Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Chris Thompson where do I begin?

joeken24

First off, as a military vet, I understand that sometimes being too overly type A can cause undo stress over time. Sometimes a man needs to let it all out per se. But I'm telling you, Chris has got to be one of the most emotional dudes I know. And quite frankly its annoying as ****!!! Damn Chris!!! Go somewhere in private, let your emotions out and stand there like a ****ing man and give the damn interview. You look like a ****ing (fill in the blank but you know what I want to say). Again, I'm tired of this dude for this reason alone. He was on with the Junkies a while back talking about how Gruden was a players coach because he let them be men and he keeps the game fun. Again, the game is much more fun for you and us when you win some ****ing football games!!! Now that your so called players coach gets fired because of the bottom line, you sittin there on TV crying about it?tenor.gif.b20a9ceaac719bbd5f3b53bf1731690f.gif

Even this baby is lookin at him like WTF bro!!! Stop all that damn cryin'!!! Every time you give a interview, you droppin tears.

Watch this ****

43 minutes ago, desertbeagle85 said:

Yeah you're right we should all make fun and talk **** about a guy that has heart. A guy that also bust his butt for this team. Chris is a class act and maybe you should try to learn something from him. 

Well let me ask you this... can he whoop MY ass?

oh, he can? 

But his name’s Chris Thompson... I mean, he’s a white guy right?

Showing emotion is not weakness. Crying is not weakness.

Hating on or being afraid to show emotion or cry, because you are pressed by what others might think about you or because you think it's not "manly" is a weakness. It's also a symptom of hyper or sometimes toxic masculinity.

Being vulnerable, but still getting **** done and having life handled is the sign of a mature man.

23 minutes ago, Fresh8686 said: