Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Do You Fit Your Stereotype?

Major Harris

1st, credit to @Renegade7 for the thread idea.

I am from WV.  I have all my teeth, never banged a relative.

I am white, but I am willing to discipline my kids in public.

I am a teacher, but not a bleeding heart liberal.

I am a P.E. teacher, but I can finish a crossword puzzle, sudoku, and cryptoquip.

I am a football coach, but I am not morbidly obese.

I drive a full size pick up but hate country music (with exceptions made for Taylor Swift)

Where do you fit in?

How about you?

45 minutes ago, Major Harris said:

1st, credit to @Renegade7 for the thread idea.

I am from WV.  I have all my teeth, never banged a relative.

I am white, but I am willing to discipline my kids in public.

I am a teacher, but not a bleeding heart liberal.

I am a P.E. teacher, but I can finish a crossword puzzle, sudoku, and cryptoquip.

I am a football coach, but I am not morbidly obese.

I drive a full size pick up but hate country music (with exceptions made for Taylor Swift)

Where do you fit in?

How about you?

Nice try you racist asshole.  Hope you enjoy your white priveledge

Im live in Appalachia, but i think sheep are ugly.  Goats, on the other hand.

BTW, as a public service message, everyone in TN is inbred.  Do not move here you will hate it.  Stay in california please.

4 minutes ago, zoony said:

Nice try you racist asshole.  Hope you enjoy your white priveledge

Im live in Appalachia, but i think sheep are ugly.  Goats, on the other hand.

BTW, as a public service message, everyone in TN is inbred.  Do not move here you will hate it.  Stay in california please.

oh, hell yeah..

i forgot to mention it.  i'm alone that i don't fit the stereotype.  It's bad here, stay in NOVA.

No. Not even close. 

I purposely try not to fit into a stereotypical corner. 

I eat all kinds of food, talk to all kinds of people, listen to all kinds of music, speak 3 languages reasonably.