To the show that never ends

What's your name

I can't forget it

I've been there and back again

And I will never regret it

It's been so long your welcome back my friends

To the show that never ends

Let me save the lefties some time and respond to this for them:

"This is obviously a right wing hit piece with no facts. All lies. Obama walks on water, heals the deaf with his voice and the lame with his touch."

Yeh, but then where would the righties be without being able to present their own impressive suspension of critical thinking skills. :silly:

The Klown Wars are taking place on a glass battlefield and the rock cannons are fully charged. BiasShields up and may the Farce be with us. :)

Let me save the lefties some time and respond to this for them:

"This is obviously a right wing hit piece with no facts. All lies. Obama walks on water, heals the deaf with his voice and the lame with his touch."

Let me save you some time, I work in the mortgage industry and trying to paint ACORN as a horrible group responsible for this crisis is a waste of time. Notice the article implies that they are behind lending to unqualified borrowers but they don't provide any numbers?