Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Poll: How good of a driver are you?

Sebowski

What do you think of the new site?  

63 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think of the new site?

• Amazing
    • Cool
    • Could be better
    • A letdown

This poll is closed to new votes

Everyone I know thinks they are terrific drivers, yet everyone that shares the road with me every day are terrible drivers. Something has to give.

So let's hear it. Are you a good driver?

BTW,

If you answered good or above but never use your turn signal, or just slap it on right when you are turning, you are a stinking liar and a bad driver and I hate you.

if any guy says ANYTHING but the best I will be shocked!!

Nah man, I know Im not a great driver. I get lazy sometimes and slow down unconciously, or Ill stare at something on the side of the road if it perplexes me or has large endowments. I am easily not the best driver. I am a defensive driver though and will yield right of way to an angry driver trying to get by (im not one of those jerk offs that speeds up only because you realize someone is trying to pass you), I will slow down and look if road signs are up, I even come to a complete stop and always use a blinker. Its the little things with me that I slack on every once in a while though, and every once in a while I catch myself being a bad driver (not using my hands free if its just for a second, ect) and I try to make up for it.

Now my dad is a really good driver. Does everything by the rule, unless he is trying to be efficient, then he may speed some.

being a good driver is all about confidence and asserting yourself as the most dominant force on the road. at least thats how i drive