Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Who can we get on the case? Calling PerryMason....to introduce myself to you.

PerryMason

What's up fellow Redskins fans, just wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself to you guys. I've lurked on these boards for years, but I wanted to finally make my presence official.

I'm an attorney residing in Norman, Oklahoma and have been a Redskins fan since birth. I'm loving that our O-Line has 3 Sooners right now, but sad to see Malcolm Kelly not ever become what he was here at OU. I hope to add something to the discussion when i can and take something away from some of you "insiders" out there.

Thanks for having me!

welcome from the land downunder (ex Australian Army) happy to make your acquantence, i have been a fan of the skins since we beat the Dolohins, My Dad said he would go for the Dolphins I took the skins and I have been a burgandy and gold fan since and proud and happy to be enjoy the company and site of the best fan base in the NFL.

Norman in the house... I'm an OU grad as well, living in OKC. The great state of Oklahoma is well represented by Redskins fans. I've had Sunday Ticket since 1999 (my junior year at OU), but prior to that I met quite a few skins fans at the bars over the year (started going when I was 13, for real). This might be before your time, but The Vista was always my gameday choice. Love, love, love Norman.

Oh God.. Hi, nice to meet you.. but making a thread about being apart of the forum isn't probably the best way. The tailgate is where you want to make your persence known. The Stadium is Redskins news only (and anybody that is all-pro in preseason, jk)

Allow myself to introduce myself. I'm Ritchie Cunningham. And this is my wife.........Oprah.

One of my all time fave lines from one of my all time fave movies.

Also-

Austin: 'Hey there!'

Dude at stairs: 'Do I know you?'

Austin: 'No, but you're there!'

Welcome to the Redskins' nerd alerts Perry.