Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

The Survivor Thread

Forehead

You know what, to hell with it, I'm outing myself. I'm a big Survivor geek and I know I'm not the only one on here. I think I've seen all but two seasons in full, and the show is still going strong in Season 20-whatever they're on now.

Anyone watching this season, considering they brought back Boston Rob and Russell, one of the best players ever? I wouldn't mind keeping a discussion going over it throughout if there is interest.

For those who did watch, "I'M A FEDERAL AGENT" is already my favorite tagline of the season. My wife and I were yelling it at each other randomly after the show was over.

Last night's episode was hilarious. That Philip guy is an idiot, but Christina and Francesa are even bigger idiots. Why was Christina plotting to use the hidden immunity idol on Day 1? Who does that??? lol

Russell and Rob are definite threats, so lets see if the teams are smart enough to try and get rid of them quickly. Although, the whole redemption island twist could make it interesting when voting people out since they may not actually be gone.

Last night's episode was hilarious. That Philip guy is an idiot, but Christina and Francesa are even bigger idiots. Why was Christina plotting to use the hidden immunity idol on Day 1? Who does that??? lol

Russell and Rob are definite threats, so lets see if the teams are smart enough to try and get rid of them quickly. Although, the whole redemption island twist could make it interesting when voting people out since they may not actually be gone.

Who knows...that Phillip guy is already the best comedy of the season. I enjoyed Rob's Godfather bit...give me the idol and I'll let you stay three more days.

I haven't watched a season of Survivor since Africa. Maybe I'll give it a shot this year.

And don't feel bad about liking Survivor; I'm a big Jersey Shore fan.