Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Bad Company 2

bpoch

If anybody is interested I have some friends that host a public server.

During the day it is normally set for 16 man squad deathmatch. In the evening we bump it up to 32 man rush.

You can do a server search for [LGN] and it will find it.

More about it here. . .

http://www.localgamers.net/

We now have a second server up running 16 man squad death match.

Like above you can do a search for [LGN]

The 32 man Rush server is the Virginia server

The 16 man squad death match is the New York Server

I cant believe more people aren't playing this game. Personally i think the MP is more fun than Call of Duty but i have been playing Call of Duty online for 3 years now (MW1, WaW, and MW2). Its just a nice change of pace for me and i love that the maps are different each round seeing how when you hit a wall with a grenade it actually blows up. Sure i like some things on MW2 better than Bad Company 2, but overall i think Bad Company 2 is rather refreshing and it got me to trade in my MW2 without even looking back. My PSN handle is Zazzaro703 and would love to play online with some of you fine people. Getting ready to get on now. My only downfall is i dont have a mic, but plan on getting one soon.

One thing i freaking hate though is that the Melee knife button on BC2 is the R2 shoulder button. I cant tell you how many times i have gone to knife someone giggling with anticipation just to hit the right stick button and crouch instead of knifing and I'm the one looking like an idiot getting shot instead of the easy kill. Not sure about the public server but like i said wouldn't mind getting in a squad with a few of you guys and playing online.