Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception

Edwardpena69

I hopped onto Uncharted: Drakes Fortune when it first came out, and besides a few tv spots here and there, hadn't heard much about it. As soon as I started playing, I was completely blown away. Graphics, drama/plot twists/combat/environmental interaction capabilities/music, overall feel of the different environments, everything. It's still one of the greatest games I've ever played.

IMO, it was the first of PS3's kickass titles. I haven't played the 2nd one, but I'll probably just take a weekend and just play all of them through.

It's crazy to see how many great games are coming out this Fall.

3 weeks, back to back.

Battlefield, Oct 25

Uncharted 3, Nov 2

MW3, Nov 9

DUDE OMG. I've already got all of them reserved.....just waiting.

---------- Post added October-2nd-2011 at 04:18 PM ----------

I hopped onto Uncharted: Drakes Fortune when it first came out, and besides a few tv spots here and there, hadn't heard much about it. As soon as I started playing, I was completely blown away. Graphics, drama/plot twists/combat/environmental interaction capabilities/music, overall feel of the different environments, everything. It's still one of the greatest games I've ever played.

IMO, it was the first of PS3's kickass titles. I haven't played the 2nd one, but I'll probably just take a weekend and just play all of them through.

Agreed. The Uncharted series is WITHOUT A DOUBT the best exclusive PS3 has going. It literally plays like a movie.

Can't wait for Uncharted3!!!

I don't know where I'll find the time to play though. My time is stretched so thin... I started GOW3 months ago. Put in maybe 3 hour.

Dude, wtf?! Stop living your life!

Stop going out and being productive, hanging with friends, and having fun.

Stay in the house, grab a bottle of liquor or a sixpack, plop down on the couch, and get on those video games! :)

Dude, wtf?! Stop living your life!