Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

No more searching for gameday streams

joeknows

actually if you scroll down on myp2pforum theres a dedicated forum for NFL. In there there's a thread dedicated to that weeks games stickied at the top. So no need to filter through all the search threads.

Edit:

Heres the direct link to the NFL section.

http://www.myp2pforum.eu/nfl-cfl-afl/

thank you .... i am still new to that forum and havent really searched it out yet .... i just know the answer to many peoples problems are there

had sopcast, had to get stream torrent for the atlanta game. quality was great! but it switched to the chicago game around half time and justin tv had terrible quality for me at least.

also a bit of info, not sure how many use it, but stream torrent doesnt seem to work with google chrome, firefox/IE are fine.

Thanks for the work on this. I have NFL Gamepass HD so I can watch any game I choose when I am out of the US but sometimes when I am in teh US on a game day this kind of thing is good to know if I cant find a Skins bar (you normally can!)

On the buffering thing - I have my buffer set back to 1982 and I find the viewing experience much improved :D

I have to add that, being in the northern part of the PPM (Peoples Republic of Maryland), I am in the Ravens' market and am forced to miss at least 3 if not up to 5 games a year. Have used Sopcast, Justintv, and TV ants, with moderate success. Quality is poor, but better than nnothing. I discovered stream torrent this year and am pleased, except for this weekend. Towards the end of the 1st half, the stream switched to the Bears game. I missed the scuffle. Someone else posted a link to his personal stream and I picked it back up midway through the the 3rd quarter, but towards the end of the game, it switched around and I missed the end.

I would recommend stream torrent, but like all the others, don't count on it to work fully.