Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

NHL Shop 12 hour sale

SkinsBry

Figured you would have been a Flyers fan. Whats the Redwing connection?

I like the Fly guys, but when i started playing hockey, I got stuck with # 91, Sergei Fedorov, been a fan ever since. Hence, Halter91. 91 is my number in all the sports I play, I never have to worry about someone fighting me over it. lol.

But I'm not a big hockey fan since the strike, I'll watch it if nothing else is on....and it's better then basketball.

Jerseys not included. ****s.

I noticed that. I want to see the jerseys first hand before I buy one. The authentics are pricey, they have premier jerseys, but I want to see the quality first. I might even get one of the practice jerseys, but like I said, I want to see them first.

I like the Fly guys, but when i started playing hockey, I got stuck with # 91, Sergei Fedorov, been a fan ever since. Hence, Halter91. 91 is my number in all the sports I play, I never have to worry about someone fighting me over it. lol.

But I'm not a big hockey fan since the strike, I'll watch it if nothing else is on....and it's better then basketball.

Your favorite basketball player, obviously:

rodman-three.jpg

Actually, some of the vintage ones do work with the 20% off.

This sweet one does. :)

79.99 after the 20% off!

http://shop.nhl.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2146138&cp=1919741.1920346&view=all&parentPage=family&clickid=body_bestsell_img

pG01-2363360dt.jpg

Ok, I was gonna get one of the new ones, but if I can get that for $80, that's awesome.

I would actually prefer the white jersey, but whatever.

Yeah, they went out in the first round last year but they're a young team and they got some playoff experience under their belts. I expect them to go deeper into the playoffs this year. As for Syd keeping his head, that's what Laraque is there for.

Why the hate for the Pens. ??