Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Tiger Woods throws his club at the Barclays

cjcdaman

I don't know if this story just came out or what.

http://sports.yahoo.com/golf/blog/devil_ball_golf/post/Temper-temper-Tiger-slings-his-club-into-the-b?urn=golf,187507

The video was FOR SOME REASON REMOVED BY THE USER. LOL Shocker!!!!

I found it on youtube...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yYTKP_xwtI

Opinions???

And Mods, I wasn't sure how to go about posting this thread because it is a blog that the original link is from. Please let me know and I'll fix it if need be.

I love how he just walks off and lets everyone else search for his club :hysterical:

Yeah, classy move.

When your name is Tiger Woods......you can do that.

That's the problem. What will the PGA do about it? Most likely nothing unless a public outrage occurs, which it won't. I've been playing golf for about 20 years way before Tiger came along. Over the last few years, I have seen absolutely ridiculous behavior by kids on the golf course. Is this attributed to Tiger's behavior? I say yes.

Yeah, classy move.

That's the problem. What will the PGA do about it? Most likely nothing unless a public outrage occurs, which it won't. I've been playing golf for about 20 years way before Tiger came along. Over the last few years, I have seen absolutely ridiculous behavior by kids on the golf course. Is this attributed to Tiger's behavior? I say yes.

I'd say it has more to do with Happy Gilmore.

Whopp di doo! he threw a club!!!!!!!!!!

Who honest to god gives a flying ****?????????

NOBODY!

I GIVE TWO ****S IF TIGER WOODS THROWS HIS ****ING GOLF CLUB AFTER A BAD SHOT..............WHY SHOULD ANYONE GIVE A ****ING ****?

Golf is a gentlemens game...that's poor sportsmanship...especially the way he walked off and let everyone else search for his club. He's a role model for kids, and like cj said earlier, they take cues from him.

NOBODY!