Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

New to Extremeskins....

Idaho fan

Hello all,

Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I have appreciated reading all of your discussions the past few months. It has taken me a while to join - and it will be really refreshing to speak to other skin fans as I am surrounded by Seahawk and unfortunately Cowboy fans. I have been a diehard skins fan since 1988 (when I got to know the Rypien family). I know that I am a newbie and will stay out of the way. Thanks!

:logo:

Hey, Idaho fan. Welcome to extremeskins.com, the most informative Redskins site on the internet. We do hope your stay is rewarding and you enjoy your stay.

I'm Westbrook36. I'm in charge around here. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to shoot me a pm and I'll resolve whatever issue you have.

Originally posted by Idaho fan

Hello all,

Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I have appreciated reading all of your discussions the past few months. It has taken me a while to join - and it will be really refreshing to speak to other skin fans as I am surrounded by Seahawk and unfortunately Cowboy fans. I have been a diehard skins fan since 1988 (when I got to know the Rypien family). I know that I am a newbie and will stay out of the way. Thanks!

:logo:

Welcome!

And stay out of the way? Are you crazy? "Get in the way", that's my motto...Or is it "Peanutbutter and pickles are good, just not together"? Regardless, welcome aboard.

Originally posted by Westbrook36

Hey, Idaho fan. Welcome to extremeskins.com, the most informative Redskins site on the internet. We do hope your stay is rewarding and you enjoy your stay.

I'm Westbrook36. I'm in charge around here. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to shoot me a pm and I'll resolve whatever issue you have.

He is in charge as you can see his sig :laugh:

Originally posted by Om

Welcome aboard, Idaho.