Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Things to do in San Diego

Sweet Sassy Molassy

Guest sith lord
So, tomorrow I'll be boarding a flight going to Daygo. I'm going to be there from Friday till Monday. It's my first time going out west, and I'm pretty excited. Regardless, I definitely want to check out the zoo (yes I'm a dork like that), but I also want to do some other stuff. Any suggestions?

Going to the zoo doesn't make you a dork. We go to the zoo every year and I'm not a dork. But have a good time.

Believe it or not, San Diego has one of the best collections of microbreweries in America. I'm not sure about the quantity, but the quality is top notch. If you like beer, I would suggested asking if their are any in your area.

:chug:

Karl Strauss brewery downtown.

Stone Brewery in Oceanside

Gordon Beirsch in Mission valley

San Diego Brew Co in Mission Gorge

Sea World

Gaslamp

La Jolla

Ocean Beach

Pacific Beach

Mt Soledad

Karl Strauss brewery downtown.

Stone Brewery in Oceanside

Gordon Beirsch in Mission valley

San Diego Brew Co in Mission Gorge

Sea World

Gaslamp

La Jolla

Ocean Beach

Pacific Beach

Mt Soledad

Stone is the one that's top notch, right?

My little brother went to school with the guy who founded Gordon Beirsch... needless to say, the guy is ****ing LOADED.

Stone is the one that's top notch, right?

My little brother went to school with the guy who founded Gordon Beirsch... needless to say, the guy is ****ing LOADED.

karl Strauss isnt a nationally known beer?

karl and stone are pretty much equal I think. They both have beautiful resturaunts/breweries and are just really fun.

Also you can go to The Yard House. they have 125 beers on tap and pretty good food too.

san diego and micro beer go together like peanut butter and jelly. you can get a good beer pretty much everywhere here.

Eh, come on over. I'll have the wife whip up some tinga for us.