Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Keyshawn Johnson Released (Multi-Merged)

ThornWithin

It could be a double whammy to. TO to Dallas and Key to Philly. How funny would that be? I'll answer that. :laugh: :laugh:

King you read my mind. On Eagles Live, they were hinting to siggning a WR either via trade or if some one was cut. If the Eagles front office signs Johnson I swear.....in fact King, I'll put it in bold....

" If the Philadelphia Eagles sign Key Johnson, I will take a picture of myself in downtown Philadelphia on the steps of the art museum, with a Dallas Cowboys jersey on with Washington Redskin face paint holding a sign that says.........IF GIBBS IS GOD, THEN PARCELLS IS CHRIST!"

Mark my words!

I seriously cannot believe the Cowboys are considering T.0.

I've always had a lot of respect for Bill Parcells... same with Andy Reid. But I'm discouraged that they would both compromise their values for a player like T.0.

As a coach myself... who looked up to both of them... I'm disappointed.

King you read my mind. On Eagles Live, they were hinting to siggning a WR either via trade or if some one was cut. If the Eagles front office signs Johnson I swear.....in fact King, I'll put it in bold....

" If the Philadelphia Eagles sign Key Johnson, I will take a picture of myself in downtown Philadelphia on the steps of the art museum, with a Dallas Cowboys jersey on with Washington Redskin face paint holding a sign that says.........IF GIBBS IS GOD, THEN PARCELLS IS CHRIST!"

Mark my words!

id buy a ticket to Philly just to take that pick for you! :ha:

I seriously cannot believe the Cowboys are considering T.0.

I've always had a lot of respect for Bill Parcells... same with Andy Reid. But I'm discouraged that they would both compromise their values for a player like T.0.

As a coach myself... who looked up to both of them... I'm disappointed.