Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

ROLL CALL: Please post your all your Redskins pics here now!!!

Die Hard

Professional ExtremeSkins wallpaper coming soon.

I've been collecting for the past 3 years.. and I have a HUGE library. But admittedly some of you have found great pics that I had never seen before. And God knows I tried :)

Anyways, I need anything and everything you've got. Including Redskins logos. I need high quality/resolution pics though... definitely no blurry pics. And they need to be medium to large size (ie. no small thumbnails).

Feel free to post them in this thread.

If you want... you can forward them to me in a zip file and send it via email at dh@extremeskins.com

I need them in the next two days... so post'em if you got'em. Don't worry if you posted them before.. feel free to post them again here. Don't worry about duplicates... I'll work my way through them :)

Good start BCS. However, this reminds me... perhaps I should'v been a little more specific.

The classic pics of older Redskins are cool. Let's stay away from the likes of the Jeff George's, Skip Hicks', Shane Matthews' type of Redskins. Remember these are going to be your wallpaper... do you really want to look at those guys? :D

The one of Bruce Smith is great... be he's not going to be here next year. So let's get some of player's that will be here for awhile and the nucleus of the team - in addition to the some of the older players.

I'd like Gibbs, Riggins, Marshall, Lachey etc... plus guys like Ramsey, Arrington, Trotter, Armstead, Champ, Smoot, Jansen, Samuels, Betts, Watson, Gardner, Rock...

as the season progresses... we can add photos of guys like Jacobs, Thomas, Coles, etc.

WRArrington2.jpg

a_favre_i.jpg

141847_arringtoncolts.JPG

a_redskins_i.jpg

wasten1007.jpg

a_trotter_hi.jpg

skinslose1.jpg

---------

Originally posted by Tom [Giants fan]

Ok, what do I have to do to get that L.T. pic as my avatar?????