Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

next season schedule

porkchops

I was wondering when the schedule for next season comes out. We want to drive out during the summer and visit and catch a preseason game. Know it is early, but my husband has to request his vacation before someone else beats him to it.:dallasuck

couldn't probably drive out for home opener because I am a school teacher and school here would be started. Reason for preseason is that then maybe my son will be playing.

Cool, you have a son on the skins?? Congrats.

As other have said, the schedule will come out in late april, but for the preseason there will be no dates. Then around june the dates and times for those games will come out.

As other have said, the schedule will come out in late april, but for the preseason there will be no dates. Then around june the dates and times for those games will come out.

I believe Porkchops is Chad Rinehart's father? Mother? They were in Canton with us, partying.

That is Chad Rinehart's mom, HOF :)

We met them in Canton, good people. Her daughter gave me a DTC beer cone, haha.

I miss that weekend.

Maybe the thing to do would be drive out in the summer when I have more time; see a preseason, visit, etc. and then fly out for a regular season game.

I can't wait to see a game there! Had so much fun in Canton at the Hall of Fame Game meeting everyone and can't wait to get to DC for another tailgate. Let me say you guys know how to tailgate!!! We all had a great time. No one needs to apologize for anything. We are just down to earth people who like to chat with fans and have a good time too!!!:D

it doesnt come out until around July of next year for exact dates. I know next year we play the AFC West and the Redskins are coming to San Diego, but I dont know what date yet.

Do you know that for sure Mike? That would be sweet, since I only live about 6 miles from Qualcomm. Going up to San Fran this year, that's about 700 miles.