Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

FIRST redskins game/tailgating experience! TIPS NEEDED PLEASE FROM SOMEONE WHO KNOWS THE ROPES!!!

BrookiePooh419

Ok, so my bestfriend and I are coming from north Carolina for our first redskins game this Sunday! Were excited, but we want to have the most amazing experience ever, but know very little! I've read a lot of post, but some of my questions haven't been answered, so hopefully some of you can help!

1. It's just the two of us so we'd like to tailgate and meet fellow redskins fans! Should we get a parking pass instead of taking the metro since were planning on bringing alcohol andfood to share???? And do people tailgate in all lots or just the one green lot??

2. For anyone coming from out of town, where is a good hotel to stay?

That's about it, I hope this post is in the right spot I am new to the thread but I'd really like to know more before we come up and possibly meet up with people who are gonna be having a good time like we want to!! Thanks and GO SKINS!!

Get a green parking pass. Come EARLY or you will be miserable. Aim to arrive at 11am. Don't do the metro it will be no fun and you can't set up a tailgate.

That's what I was thinking too about the pass....I found one online for $54, I noticed there are a few green lots, does it get you into all of them so you can choose which you want to go to?

Definitely hook up ith Pez and Huly's ES tailgate.

Best party at the game, bar none. Good people, good times, and Pez's wings cant be beat.

Have a good time!

~Bang

^^ as far as the tailgate portion of your questions, you have all the information you need right in these 2 posts ^^