Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

The Greaseman

stratoman

Worst acquisition ever by trade, draft, or FA?  

65 members have voted

1. 1. Worst acquisition ever by trade, draft, or FA?

• Desmond Howard
    • Stubblefield
    • Heith Schuler
    • Gary Beban
    • That Johnson, tackle, guy, who never played for us.
    • That other dude

I saw him live when he was on 94.7. You know the crowd that laughs in the background is legit.

Fed us Pita Pockets and coffee. It was a trip.

Its really cool how he does the show. During commericals is when he's doing his calls. Then he plays them back like 2 min later.

The Stories are all in his head....he just goes off.

Sgt. Fury killed me....along with the stories about his Daddy and fat chicks.

The Best Of is on CD. I've got it but it doesn't sound live so its not as funny.

I loved his show back in the 80s. I occassionally listened to him on 94.7, but his act was getting a little old by then. Too bad he made that remark about dragging black people behind trucks and got himself fired.

I'm not sure if he made racist statements...he might have made some very politically incorrect statements but no necessarily racist statements.

It was pretty bad stuff. Sometime in the 80s he was talking about MLK day and said something to the effect of 'we should kill four more and get the rest of the week off.'

Then a few years ago on 94.7 he had just played a Lauren Hill song and displayed his distaste for the music by saying "Now I know why they drag those peope behind trucks.

I think the first time he made a public apology and was let off the hook, but the second time got him fired pretty quickly.

Originally posted by Henry

It was pretty bad stuff. Sometime in the 80s he was talking about MLK day and said something to the effect of 'we should kill four more and get the rest of the week off.'