Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

I got your posession receiver right here. But you have to wait.

The Batman

Okay, I am admittedly partial to USC [Carolina not SoCal, WE WON THAT LAWSUIT DAMNIT], but as a fan this year I witnessed the coming out of a future superstar in Sydney Rice. I am aware that he is staying with us for at least another year, but realistically that's all. He was National Freshman of the Year this year [redshirted] and he has good size at 6'4" 185. He has gamebreaking speed and he catches ANYTHING thrown his way, despite the erratic play post-ankle injury of our starting QB Blake Mitchell. Consider this. We pick up Eric Moulds or someone of his mold [no pun intended] for the short term, and with our first rounder next year draft Rice [or trade up to get him], groom him under Moulds and then when Moulds retires a few years from now Rice would be the PERFECT number 2 in the same vein as Monk was in the 80s.

Thoughts?

:logo:

im a USC student...and I'll back him up...this cat is gonna be siiiicckkkk. Broke numerous of Sharpe's USC records...in his freshmen year! I say he comes out in 2 years and is a top 5 pick. So hopefully, we wont be drafting him cause that means we'll have sucked the year before.