Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

I hate Dan Synder

skins4eva

Dan brought back JOE GIBBS! Snyder THEN went out and paid for every coach and player that Joe Gibbs wanted.

It wasnt Dan who fumbled the ball... it wasnt Dan who missed crucial blocks... it wasnt Dan who mis-managed the clock.

Joe is still getting his legs under him. How the hell is that Dan's fault?

I fully agree with Blade, Dan Snyder wants to win as badly as WE do, remember he is also a fan. Did he make mistakes, sure he did, but he is now sitting in the owners suite and letting Joe Gibbs and his staff do their thing.

Originally posted by skins4eva

it's not blame so much as frustration--i mean i need a new lamp and chair

I have a Master's in Counseling/Psychology.

I can suggest information about Anger Management.

Snyder did not cause nor is he the cause of this lose.....or the previous loses. He wants to win......and has more at stake than ANYONE on this board.

Blondie

II completely lost it yesterday and broke a very expensive lamp and chair

I bet your feeling really stupid right now. As much as I let my emotions go through the game yesterday, I realize its just that. " A game" Today I am looking forward to next week and fixing our problems. No sense in tearing you house up for something that you will get over sooner than you will replacing houselhold items.

the only thing to blame snyder for is the bad karma he put on this team when he fired alot of the longtimers at redskins park....

as far as team management, i don't like cerratto, and I would like joe to have another FO evaluator that he respects in there....that way at least if they have differences, they can understand where each other is coming from......

who? i dunno....

other than that, i wasn't too happy to see those damn obstructed seats danny put in the stadium.....

i'm not mad at danny for the losses this season though.....he's done all he could pocketbook wise and staying the hell outa the coach's way wise.....