Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Required Reading- Philly

Renegade7

My goodness, it makes reasonable sense! Even PASTABELLY'S HONEST!!!

READ, READ, READ!!!!:D

http://sports.espn.go.com/nfl/features/story?page=overview/eagles2004

By Kieran Darcy

ESPN.com

2003 RECORD: 12-4

TEAM RANK (NFL): Defense (20th); Offense (18th)

ADDITIONS:

Free agents -- DE Jevon Kearse (Titans), LB Dhani Jones (Giants).

Acquired by trade -- WR Terrell Owens (49ers), QB Jeff Blake (Cardinals).

Draft picks -- 1. OT Shawn Andrews (Arkansas), 3. CB Matt Ware (UCLA), 4a. S J.R. Reed (South Florida), 4b. OG Trey Darilek (UTEP), 5. FB Thomas Tapeh (Minnesota), 6a. QB Andrew Hall (Delaware), 6b. CB Dexter Wynn (Colorado State), 7a. OG Adrien Clarke (Ohio State), 7b. RB Bruce Perry (Maryland), 7c. C Dominic Furio (UNLV).

SUBTRACTIONS:

LB Carlos Emmons (Giants), RB Duce Staley (Steelers), DE Marco Coleman (Broncos), CB Troy Vincent (Bills), CB Bobby Taylor (Seahawks), OG Bobbie Williams (Bengals), QB A.J. Feeley (Dolphins), QB Brandon Whiting (49ers), WR James Thrash (Redskins), OG John Welbourn (Chiefs).

Eagles 2004: 5 Qs | Team news | Roster | More on Eagles draft

Thu., July 1

Is Owens a good fit in Reid's system?