Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Paid Surveys and testers

Ok so im a broke college student trying to make some money this summer, and although my intentions are to find a regular part time job somewhere this summer, i'v heard about getting paid to take surveys and to also test products. these kind of things seem too good to be true, so naturally im skeptical, but can these things be legit? anyone got any info?

Ok so im a broke college student trying to make some money this summer, and although my intentions are to find a regular part time job somewhere this summer, i'v heard about getting paid to take surveys and to also test products. these kind of things seem too good to be true, so naturally im skeptical, but can these things be legit? anyone got any info?

ODU sent an email out this week regarding this subject. I would expect that you need to spend A LOT of time filling out these surveys in order to make any money. You don't want to spend your whole summer on your computer do you?

ODU sent an email out this week regarding this subject. I would expect that you need to spend A LOT of time filling out these surveys in order to make any money. You don't want to spend your whole summer on your computer do you?

I would... man I love my computer... except I think my graphics card is overheating...

thats a good point, but i barely get any sleep, so i can see my self doing these things during the night, unless im out :chug:

Yeah there are groups that do that. My parents used to get called all the time by this one company that did that (can't remember the name unfortunately). I was called a couple times by them, but was only able to make it to one. They take you in this room (there were about 10 other people my age - 18 or 19 at the time) with a two way mirror, then just ask a bunch of questions about whatever they brought you there for. When I went the topic was about the ads in the Washington Post, whether we pay attention to them or not.