Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Please no Eagles Fans at FedEX!

44Dieselfan

I know it is early, the Eagles game is not until two weeks but I saw on www.stubhub.com that someone is selling 34 tickets to the Redskins/Eagles game! Here is the link below http://www.stubhub.com/?ticket_id=13364174. This is my first time posting, but do any of you know if there is someone we can report this to? That is absurd that someone would have 34 tickets (all together) and would be selling them! I waited 25 years to get my 4 season tickets to each game, that really pisses me off that someone has 34 tickets, and they are selling them!

:eaglesuck

report this to the Redskins. I'm sure Synder would love to nail them. Speaking of tickets, I need a ticket. And I'm a die hard Iggles hater. Hook a brother up. I will bring beer, food whatever. I need to be there!!!

I found a ticket, I'll be accompanying Mr. Ron Jeremy. :doh:

It is simple, ticket holders should not sell tickets to Iggles fans. I have to admit that I was planning to sell them at the beginning of the season. There is no way in hell that I will sell my seats. It would be an easy way to pocket some decent cash. These fans will pay top dollar for the seats. Who cares. Sell them to a skins fan if you are not going to go. It has been a long time since we have truly had a home field advantage. I can't wait to be there. I do not have tix available for the Iggles game. I have other games, pm me if you are interested!!!

report is to the Redskins. I'm sure Synder would love to nail them. Speaking of tickets, I need a ticket. And I'm a die hard Iggles hater. Hook a brother up. I will bring beer, food whatever. I need to be there!!!

Turn on your IM program noobie.

Eagles ticket will appear.