Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Halloween

ffxdrummer

I want to go as Tony Romo sits to pee, but I can't figure out how to make it clear that I'm a choke artist without having to explain it so people don't think I'm a fan. I also don't want to just reach up and choke myself, it should be clear from across the room. I guess I could just make a choke artist sign and hang it around my neck with a Romo sits to pee jersey on...

Ideas?

You want to dress up as a Dallas Cowboy ?

Choke artist or not I would never don the jersey of a Cowboys player, past, present, or future.

Even in good humor. I would be funny if a Cowboys fan did it, only because it would be unexpectedn and it's always fun when people can poke fun at themselves or their own...but a Redskins fan ? Not so much.

You want to dress up as a Dallas Cowboy ?

Choke artist or not I would never don the jersey of a Cowboys player, past, present, or future.

Even in good humor. I would be funny if a Cowboys fan did it, only because it would be unexpectedn and it's always fun when people can poke fun at themselves or their own...but a Redskins fan ? Not so much.

You also make an excellent point...

I've got no ideas then.

I'm going to be Hef. I'm having a party, expecting 400 people, demo derby, 100's of campers, 4 bands, giant bone fire, BBQ ribs in a 500lb smoker, 10 kegs of PBR, cases and cases of booze, a giant living room set up in the yard, couches and rugs around the fire, 3 camp sites, a camp grounds for large motorhomes, the club house for jammin' out, an endoro race, a monster truck and all sorts of other things going on and if I can do all of that and never get out of my bathrobe and pj's, I couldn't ask for anything more. Not to mention, any interested ladies will be showing up dressed like a bunny, so I don't have to do any thinking about which one to chase down.

viva life! httr!