Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

New To The Board And Area

SRVFan72

Hello all, I am new to the Atlanta, GA area and grew up in Northern Virginia, and have been a lifelong die hard Redskins fan. I just joined this board to discuss Skins with others, since down here in Atlanta the Redskins arent exactly a high priority to people. Im a lifelong fan, and Dexter fan, hence the 72 in my username:) Im also looking to find aplace here in Atlanta to watch the game with people, and am planning on using the bars and stuff in the links to find it. Id like to find the "official" Redskins bar in this town. Anyway, Im stoked at the prospect of this board, and look forward to jumping into all the conversations with you guys. Anyway, take care, and Ill be posting away here before long!!!:dallasuck

Tough time to come aboard SRV. After two straight losses, the board is totally afire with thread after thread of people venting. Careful not be say anything that might be construed as too positive right away, or you'll be labeled a polyanna for sure. Just stick around until we win a couple back to back ( of course, then be careful not to say any negative lest ye be labeled a flamer).

You'll get the hang of it. :)

By the way ... the team is definitely walking a tightrope, and the season appears to be at a crossroads.

Welcome :cheers:

Back to back losses have taken its toll here.

Heed Om's advice:)

I try not to post on Monday after a loss, we all handle losing in our own way. Its all good, we love our Skins.

Enjoy, this is the best site on the net.:dallasuck :eaglesuck :gaintsuck

There's a few folks here from Atlanta. You may want to check out our Fan Map feature for names: http://www.extremeskins.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=NS-IncludePage&file=fanmap