Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

DeAngelo Hall's crazy workout

redskinz99

Found his awesome workout routine. Videos are pretty sweet.

http://www.muscleprodigy.com/deangelo-hall-workout-arcl-1194.html

By the way, I am new to this forum. Look forward to being an integral part of the forum and contributing some great posts. LETS GO SKINS.

I like to see this kind of videos for some routines for my own.

BTW, a lot of people is at the divisional playoff forum, join us :D

Meh, pretty disappointed after watching this. I like D Hall but I work out harder than this and I work in finance. Anyone who is blown away by this video is a stranger to a gym.

I think he's working on aspects that are pertained to his position skillset. He wants to remain flexible, athletic, and in good cardiovascular condition. It looks like he needs to add some more lifting into his regiment though...so he can tackle better. This is probably only a small portion of his workout though....D-hall has a non-stop motor on the field and he has sticky hands.

I don't know what he did before these clips but I agree with the people who think it's pretty mild. Solely based on the vids, there's nothing to brag about. He even looks so awkward on the punching bag.

He does have sticky hands though, I agree with that. And yeah, at least he's doing something.

Meh, pretty disappointed after watching this. I like D Hall but I work out harder than this and I work in finance. Anyone who is blown away by this video is a stranger to a gym.

I'm pretty sure this is after a 2 a day during Zorn's last training camp, they had clips of this on nfl network if I remember correctly.

I'm pretty sure this is after a 2 a day during Zorn's last training camp, they had clips of this on nfl network if I remember correctly.

Yes, you're right. This was posted on DHall's website over a year ago. During Zorn Era and his workouts probably were not so extreme because he was doing this while in training camp.