Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Looking on-line for a Sean Taylor jersey

JonBlaze

Finishline.com used to have a black Sean Taylor jersey. I wanted to get one, but waited too long and now they're not listed on the website anymore. Does anyone know where else on-line they sell this particular jersey? Local area shops are not an option for me since I live on the opposite side of the country :)

I was in the Redskins store yesterday and they said a bunch of new jerseys would be in by mid-late August. I really want a white ST autho, and all they had was the burgundy. But the guy said in August many new ST jeresys would be coming in, including the black one.

• 1 year later...

Howdy. I saw a black ST sewn jersey with the 75th patch on it on ebay. Were these officially made by the NFL/Redskins shop? Or might it be a knock off?

Im a newbie skins fan, please help!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150236353448&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dm37%26satitle%3D150236353448%26category0%3D%26fvi%3D1

Howdy. I saw a black ST sewn jersey with the 75th patch on it on ebay. Were these officially made by the NFL/Redskins shop? Or might it be a knock off?

Im a newbie skins fan, please help!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150236353448&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dm37%26satitle%3D150236353448%26category0%3D%26fvi%3D1

That is definitely a knock off. The Redskins name under the neck line is not on the 75th anniversary jerseys.

My brother got one of the ST black jerseys off ebay for around 100 buck. It is an awesome and unique jersey but is def a knockoff. That being said what the hell does that matter.

I agree man I like the look of the black jersey. I don't think I'd spend that much on one though. If i could find one for around 40 i'd be tempted to bid