Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Tickets On The Aftermarket

Boots

Redskins Tickets On The After-Market

I’ve been buying Redskins tickets on the aftermarket for quite a few years now. And although I’ve never been schooled in the inner-workings of the ticket industry, I’ve spent many hours perusing the internet looking for the perfect seat at the perfect price – which further motivated me to try and figure out how the aftermarket ticket industry works. And while I’ve learned there is no “best place” to buy Redskins tickets, I’ve learned there are definitely good places and bad places. I’ve also discovered patterns, trends, and strategies which would greatly aid a buyer of tickets to see the Redskins play at FedExField.

Although I’ve posted some details here and there for several years, I’ve wanted to create a post – a one-stop source of information - where extremeskins members could learn and benefit when buying tickets. One problem though, is if everybody who reads these tips embraced some of the strategies here, fewer people (myself included) would benefit as greatly, due to increased demand at the same place at the same time. It’s a catch-22.

However, I’ve decided to do it anyway. :)

So if you’re really interested, grab a cup of coffee, scoot up a chair, and get ready to take some notes, because if you like to buy Redskins tickets on the internet, this info is going to save you some money.

Before we get into it, I’d first like to touch on what exactly the initial cost is of a Redskins game ticket. Keep in mind, we’re discussing initial cost, not market value.