Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Fans in DC. I need someone to help me out...

Utah

Guys, being a football coach, I love tape. I need someone to tape the pre-season games for me. Begining to end, commercials don't matter.

I don't need the 49ers game obviously, but the others I would love to get.

I'll send the tapes and the pre-paid packages to send the tapes to me.

Can anyone help me out?

Originally posted by UtahRedskins

Guys, being a football coach, I love tape. I need someone to tape the pre-season games for me. Begining to end, commercials don't matter.

I don't need the 49ers game obviously, but the others I would love to get.

I'll send the tapes and the pre-paid packages to send the tapes to me.

Can anyone help me out?

I need the same thing done for me ...I from Cali, so if anybody can help me/us, then it will be much appreciated

Originally posted by The Evil Genius

Baralufficus,

Are you going to the Niners-Skins game on the 22nd of September?

Maybe I will see you there.

Peace.

Yes I'm going to that game ....and I'm going to the Seattle Game , and the Last game of the year ....the Cowpokes will lose that game ....lol

what part of Sacramento do you live in ?

I live in Del Paso Heights(pretty dangerous huh, lol), and i go to a sports bar in Natomas called "Cheers", on the corner of Truxel and West El Camino.....if I'm not going to the Skins games , then I'm at the bar faithfully ......

maybe we can hook up, and down a couple , and talk Skins Football ....

If you're still in the market, Utah, I'll hook you up. And I'll take you up on the tape/mailer situation, if you don't mind. The one thing that I'm lousy at (and hate with a passion) is scurrying around arrangers mailers and such. Sending you a PM with the address.

As for the rest of you ... hey, Utah asked first. :)