Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Trying to Do a Good Deed

SkinsKin26

Hello my fellow ES members, I am new to ES, but I would like to ask for some help in trying to do something special for someone who means a lot to me. I would like to treat my grandfather to a Redskins game. He has been a Redskins fan for his whole life, being born in Northern Virginia, and I would like to surprise him with two tickets to the game against the Bills. The December 2nd game is actually on his birthday, and I have been working on sending him to the game for it, even though we live outside of Filthy. He has never had the opportunity to go to a game between working on his father's farm, his duty in the military, and supporting my family. He has pretty much been my only father figure. I would love if someone could provide tickets to the game. I am currently in college, so I am kind of strapped for cash, but if we could work out a reasonable payment plan, I would not hesitate to do it. Even if you would like to donate the tickets to my cause, I will gladly take them. :D Any responses would be greatly appreciated, even if it is not the Bills game. Thanks in advance!

Thank you for the advice. I just got back from the ice cream store, and the sundae was delicious, and I still have extra money for the tickets! Anyway, I do appreciate the serious advice, but I am not new to football or getting tickets. I have already checked multiple places, but I can not find what I am looking for, which was the purpose of the thread. I am just looking for someone who wants to part with their tickets and would allow me to pay in increments or would guarantee me the tickets, until I did pay for them. I am good for it, but I do need to balance my budget accordingly. I am still looking for any help, and since it is for my grandpa, lower level seats are preferred. Thanks in advance.