Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

The official I hate Bodog thread.

dockeryfan

Ugh. There are some bad players out there.

I limp in with 5 5, and catch a 5 on the flop.

Q J 5 rainbow.

I make a bet about half the pot. Get two calls.

Turn is an 8.

I bet the pot and get one call.

River 6.

I make about a pot sized bet, he goes over the top and I go all in.

This jokers hand???

4 7 offsuit.

Un freaking believable.

Bodog seems to reward river flushes and str8s. I think I'm done with this site. When I play live, there are not nearly as many suck outs.

Either that or I'm just pissed and can't see straight.

I am just learning to play poker and use bodog, I got to 414 out of 4800+ in the free tournament that is going on right now, I enjoy it, but every time I get nice hands, so dockey goes all in and I have to end up folding, and he takes the pot.

lmfao, I'll tell you some storys.

At my poker room (live not online) there is this guy name camil.

His table has a wait list for it all day long.

I haven't played against him yet, but today another player said "The first 5 hands that were dealt to him, he played blind all in!!"

Now this place is only 100$ max buy in, it's a 1-2 no limit. It's florida and gambling is just making it's way here, atleast the bigger limits. So you get some crazy guys who don't care if they lose 500 or so.

There is this guy called "6 4 Mike".

We call him that because his favorite hand is 6 4.

He says that 6 4 is the nuts, and he is writting a book called "Why 6 4 is the nuts."

I asked him why, he said "because if nothing hits with that hand you can fold it, but with AA you don't always know where you're at.

Ok so this 6 4 guy is an animal, he raises with anything.

So he has 4 2 offsuit on the button. He raises it 15$, I go all in with AK over the top, 140$.

He calls!!!!!!!! and he hits the boat!!!

From that point on any decent hand I would push over the top of his raise, all in.

He called every time!!!