Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

WANTED: ST Auth.75th Anni. size 50

lorakzechnas

Howdy All,

I've been searching ebay for a Sean Taylor Aunthentic 75th Anniversary size 50 Jersey. I know it's specific, but I'm no expert when it comes to jerseys. It's supposed to be a gift for my bf and I really really dont wan't to accidentally buy a knock off. So is anyone selling a good condition jersey? Or can someone give me tips on how I could buy one with confidence? Thanks!

Howdy All,

I've been searching ebay for a Sean Taylor Aunthentic 75th Anniversary size 50 Jersey. I know it's specific, but I'm no expert when it comes to jerseys. It's supposed to be a gift for my bf and I really really dont wan't to accidentally buy a knock off. So is anyone selling a good condition jersey? Or can someone give me tips on how I could buy one with confidence? Thanks!

mark the homer is the local expert when it comes to jerseys

lol

I know a little about gamers, not so much about the others.

I know about 90% of the jerseys on eBay are knock offs.

Have you considered getting a custom one at nfl.com?

Yeah, i have looked through the nfl custom ones. I didn't see a choice for getting the patch though. im definitely willing to shell out some good bucks for the specific kind im looking for: sean taylor, 75th anniversary, size 50 in white, authentic. its for my bf! help! im bidding on this one...is it real or fake?

ebay item number :110246394515rtCurve.gif

feedback please please please!! thanks all!!!

HTTR

Yeah, i have looked through the nfl custom ones. I didn't see a choice for getting the patch though. im definitely willing to shell out some good bucks for the specific kind im looking for: sean taylor, 75th anniversary, size 50 in white, authentic. its for my bf! help! im bidding on this one...is it real or fake?

ebay item number :110246394515rtCurve.gif

feedback please please please!! thanks all!!!

HTTR