Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

ES.com Represent!! I need your votes! Please vote!

Die Hard

It's time to use the power of ES.com again to change the world :ols: This time, it's more important than ever!

Bottom line: I'm a Registered Massage Therapist. I have been nominated for the "Best Massage Therapist" in the community newspaper in their annual Reader's Choice awards.

Here's how to vote:

1. http://oakvillereaderschoice.com/index.php

2. "Register" --> You can create a new account for every single email you own.

3. You will get a "confirmation" email to activate the account.

4. Log in with the activation url... and then go to "Best People".

5. Go to "Best Massage Therapist".

6. Vote for "Tony DiMarco - Acorn Family Health & Wellness"

7. Vote as many times as you have emails!!! :) They DO NOT forward your email to 3rd party companies and you won't get spammed.

--------------------------------------------------------------

That's the basics. Now the back story :-) In the past year... they hired another RMT who I absolutely detest -- would you believe she's a Cowboys fan to boot?! She too has been nominated. I simply cannot lose to her under any circumstances :) Additionally, I'm currently in renegotiations with the clinic owner about my compensation... so winning this damn thing would help with some leverage!

I recently won another "Reader's Choice" award for a smaller paper... without knowing I had been nominated and without soliciting any support/votes. But this is the BIG community newspaper.. this is the one that counts.

So I need your votes! It takes no more than a minute (per vote! ;-) Thanks in advance. and your patience for all the bumps to follow.

I don't know when voting closes... but get them in asap to make sure they count! Cheers.

It's OK that I registered the name on my account as Tony DiMarco, right? :D

Thanks Chief! I hope not.. I've already voted 3x with my different email accounts :)