Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Great Redskins finishes

Ryman of the North

I am not good with computers lol but thanks.

I can remember that season like it was yesterday, mostly because my Dline coach was a fellow skins fan and we would go to his house on sundays to BBQ and watch the skins stomp everyone. My uncle is a huge cowpies fan and was cheering for Buffalo lmao.

Mark that is awesome

I was at both Jags and Boys games that year.

While the Moss catch was a great moment, I had seats that year that were about 20 feet from the upright that Novak kicked it through. I can see my blurred self losing my mind every time I watch the clip.

Speaking of which, does anyone have a high quality clip of Novak's kick? I forgot to DVR the game but didn't really care at the time, that sequence is ingrained in my memory for life.

Against my better judgement.:D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ0VlpJmhzE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ0VlpJmhzE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Not to take anything away from ST's fumble recovery against Dallass, but....I got to tell you that Darrell Green bangin' into Darrin Nelson and knocking the ball away to seal the win against the Vikings in the NFC championship game was probably the best finish ever.

Ever.

Not to take anything away from ST's fumble recovery against Dallass, but....I got to tell you that Darrell Green bangin' into Darrin Nelson and knocking the ball away to seal the win against the Vikings in the NFC championship game was probably the best finish ever.

Ever.