Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Just what we need... another lawyer.

SoCalSkins

Congratulations. I can see the Law School influence in your cases made in the Campbell threads.

What were you doing before, if you don't mind me asking?

Thanks. I am a Solutions Architect with Verizon, basically sales engineering for global customers. I don't plan on practicing law. I am hoping it puts me on an executive path either where I am now or at another technology company.

Thanks. I am a Solutions Architect with Verizon, basically sales engineering for global customers. I don't plan on practicing law. I am hoping it puts me on an executive path either where I am now or at another technology company.

That is your title. What is it that you do ? Sell world phones at a kiosk, and give them a good plan ?

Just messing with you. I do think it is an interesting path to take towards that goal though. If you want to explain the reasoning I for one am curious.

Don't work for hope, work for your potential. Exploit it and own it.

:cheers:

SoCal,

How did you get involved in what you do currently and what's your educational background for that, if you don't mind the continued prying. I'm trying to learn from as many different people's experiences as possible to figure out where I'm headed.

SoCal, do you work for VZT or VZB? I'm a SR AE in the Northeast Branch.

SoCal,

How did you get involved in what you do currently and what's your educational background for that, if you don't mind the continued prying. I'm trying to learn from as many different people's experiences as possible to figure out where I'm headed.

My dad is an architect and I supported his computer systems growing up and always had a big interest in technology. I planned on going to Law School after my undergrad in history/political science at UCLA, but the dot com boom was happening at the same time. I went to work for a web development company for a year then began working at a startup.