Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Michael Phelps...weed?

Spaceman Spiff

agreed. Then maybe those stupid above the influence commercials would end.

Or maybe the folks who are killing their lungs at a much faster rate than cigarette smokers will stop eating cheetos long enough to see that smoking weed really isn't good for them.

Or, they will just continue to post silly gif's in their replys.

Or maybe the folks who are killing their lungs at a much faster rate than cigarette smokers will stop eating cheetos long enough to see that smoking weed really isn't good for them.

lol if Phelps does in fact smoke pot, then it's hard to make the lungs argument. That dude has to have a good set of lungs on him to do his amazing distance swimming.

lol if Phelps does in fact smoke pot, then it's hard to make the lungs argument. That dude has to have a good set of lungs on him to do his amazing distance swimming.

Smoking anything isn't good for your lungs.

I'm no expert, but I'm sure Phelps could rip a binger here or there and not feel the effects in his lungs while he's swimming.

I'm no expert, but I'm sure Phelps could rip a binger here or there and not feel the effects in his lungs while he's swimming.

I was kidding, I know smoking is bad for you lungs. But as long as you're not a regular smoker, it shouldn't make a noticeable difference when you're engaged in athletics.

lol so you're one of those guys who thinks weed is worse than cigarettes.

Holy cow. That is pathetic. Care to show me any proof of any body in history, that has died from smoking weed?

I'll show you hundreds of thousands that have died from cigarettes.

But weed???? Not so much. Not a single person has died as a direct result of smoking weed. You get a little munchy (sometimes), relaxed, and more "in tune" with yourself when you smoke weed. Why do you think it has so many medical benefits?

Do doctors use cigarettes for medical benefits to patients? HELL NO.