Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

madden redskin fans

SKINchiefer

I've been using the Redskins for 5-6 years in video games (ESPN and Madden) and It seems each year they get a little better.

However, next year -- they are going to be one of the best teams to choose from online. (with receivers like Moss, B.Lloyd, Randel El)

I'm not going to like it, though, because everyone and there mother will be using the Redskins next year. :)

Some people don't like to play high rated teams -- It might get hard to find games, pluss -- you get less points by playing with high rated teams.

Guest santana4prez
I hope so because the redskins is all I play with ... and they be givign us some bad ratings!

I only play with the Skins too. Their my team I dont want to be any other.:cheers: :helmet:

Guest santana4prez
You only Play with us, tru maddeners can play with anybody.

We will be sick, and if Moss speed is not a 99 I will be mad :redpunch: :redpunch:

Just b/c I only play with the Skins that makes me less of a Madden player? I could play with any team and win but why? I love the Skins the other 31 teams and that trophy for winning with all 32 can kiss my ass.:laugh:

:helmet:HTTR:helmet:

Just b/c I only play with the Skins that makes me less of a Madden player? I could play with any team and win but why? I love the Skins the other 31 teams and that trophy for winning with all 32 can kiss my ass.:laugh:

:helmet:HTTR:helmet:

I never won that trophy before?

Whoever wants some they can get some I am on XBOX Live right now

DA1MLP

will they update the online rosters for '06 w/ all the new additions, or will they screw us until '07 comes out? anyone know?

They won't update the rosters, unfortunitly, you'll have to edit them yourself! If you have the PC version, however, check out football-freaks.com and you can download the updated rosters for the pc.