Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

The Truth Hurts....

pratik97

Why be a JAG? So he missed that thread.

No, I am not a lawyer, but thanks for asking.. ;)

And if you have spent any time here you would know that this board is getting flooded with alot of the same threads. How are we to have a discussion if everyone is posting the same thing? I realize that you are new here, so I am sorry if I am a little blunt. But you see this place has been around for a while, and you know what keeps it here? Well it is the fact that the members help police the board. This is a community. We are like a family. Some family members need to be taught a little more than others. :cheers: and HTTR!

Guys I don't think airborne is trying to belittle anyone... but the fact is that threads are being created so fast it is almost impossible to stay on any one topic or have any semblance of conversation or discussion...

people just keep creating threads out of nowhere, and it seems lately that almost every thread is a duplicate post of another thread... it literally takes less than a minute to search to see if it has been posted.

Not sure why you all think this is too much to ask?

Does it make you feel cool to try and belittle people on a message board? :doh:

No. I am not belittling anybody. Just pointing out the fact that it had already been discussed. And as a matter of fact the topic was still on the front page at the time that he posted. So I was trying to guide this guy in the right direction.

No. I am not belittling anybody. Just pointing out the fact that it had already been discussed. And as a matter of fact the topic was still on the front page at the time that he posted. So I was trying to guide this guy in the right direction.

Then why can't you be nice about it? Is it that hard to be nice to people?

Sorry, I can't see your argument:

#1. How can anyone be the first to post something if it "impossible to get a scoop here"