Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

A few key points the so called analysts are missing

Jrew1223

Whats up fellow skins fanatics....

I have been reading match up review after match up review and i think they are all quite funny... They all show us true fans that they have not payed any attention to the skins when making their observations.... i just wanted to point out a few of them for you....

1. There is absolutetly no mention of the fact that Sean Taylor did noy play in the 36-35 loss earlier this season.

2. They dont mention that in the previous game the Redskins did what they wanted too seemingly at will to the Bucs Defense...

We had this game in the bag last time we played Tampa... even with all of our turnovers.... what let them back in the game was their long pass touchdowns on man coverage cause no one could get to simms.... Now im not a rocket scientist by any means but im thinking if we play better coverage this wont happen again... esp on there one good reciever Joey Galloway (Clayton is out)....

We are by far the hotter team coming into this game with a lot of revenge on our minds... with many redskins vets that have waited so long to taste the playoffs... even tho its at Tampa from what im hearing there are going to be a !@#$ load of skins fans there....

Anyone that goes out and picks Tampa to win this game is either on crack, or has a magic wand we dont know about....

my :2cents:

what do you guys think?

Whats up fellow skins fanatics....

I have been reading match up review after match up review and i think they are all quite funny... They all show us true fans that they have not payed any attention to the skins when making their observations.... i just wanted to point out a few of them for you....

1. There is absolutetly no mention of the fact that Sean Taylor did noy play in the 36-35 loss earlier this season.