Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Fan(s) Game Experience

Xballboy

I have been attending games throughout the country for the past 40 years and I have never had such a poor overall experience as the game yesterday. Parking is terrible, the people managing the parking are worse. Being patted down (searched) is insulting as I did not have a bag nor was I wearing baggy clothing. Aside from the price of the tickets ($79.00 plus tax each and $25.00 parking "pass") we had two hotdogs, two french fries and one watered down "regular" diet coke---the tab was $28.00. That's absurd pricing on the lower level, I can only imagine what the pricing is like at the "club level". Maybe all of the fans that attend feel as though there is a price/value relationship there. THIS FAN DOES NOT!

Fans should really take a look at we are being presented with at Fed-Ex Field. Add this to the mediocre performance(s) of the team and there certainly is "no bang for the buck".

I'm just one fan who will not return!

I have been attending games throughout the country for the past 40 years and I have never had such a poor overall experience as the game yesterday. Parking is terrible, the people managing the parking are worse. Being patted down (searched) is insulting as I did not have a bag nor was I wearing baggy clothing. Aside from the price of the tickets ($79.00 plus tax each and $25.00 parking "pass") we had two hotdogs, two french fries and one watered down "regular" diet coke---the tab was $28.00. That's absurd pricing on the lower level, I can only imagine what the pricing is like at the "club level". Maybe all of the fans that attend feel as though there is a price/value relationship there. THIS FAN DOES NOT!

Fans should really take a look at we are being presented with at Fed-Ex Field. Add this to the mediocre performance(s) of the team and there certainly is "no bang for the buck".

I'm just one fan who will not return!

wow, cry me a river.