Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

All about JayRob: Introductions, Credit Cards, Apologies and Autographs (Merged x3)

jayrob360

My name is jayrob360 Im new to the extremeskins. I have been a skins fan since before i could speak. I now live in california, san diego actually.and i cant find any freakin skins gear. not a shirt, or a hooded sweatshirt. now i know i can buy all of these things online but i do not have a credit card or bank account. please can some one tell me where i can find redskins gear.

Welcome to the board dude. I've had the same experience living many years in Alaska, Oregon, and WA state. Other than ordering online, your best bet is to go to your closest major city and find the primo sports-gear stote out of the yellow pages and make a visit. You'll have to special order what you want most likely, which is a drag, but you can pay for what you want in cash/check and usually have them "drop-ship" the item to your home address. The only other deal I can think of would be to find someone who will use their card for you online, and you pay them back. Good luck and have fun on the board.

What i would do if I were you...

Go to EBAY. Open up an acount. There are nearly 100 pages of Redskins merchandise on there. Find a seller who is willing to accept a Money Order and then make a bid on something that you like. Its easy...go to Giant/Safeway or other grocery stores and just tell them that you want to purchase a money order for XX amount and they will give you a checklike paper for the desired amount. You can pay straight cash for the Money orders and then you just send it to the seller who's item your going to buy.