Washington Football Team Logo
Extremeskins

Can McCants do to us, what AP and TH did?

Bleeding Burgundy

The big thing is, do you really think that Coach Gibbs and Coach Williams didn't plan accordingly with the knowlege that Hasselbach (?) and Pierce were on the Giants? Clark was with the Giants last season and it didn't help us. Do you believe that Clark didn't give us some inside on the Giants?

I'm 32 now and I've been in football since I was 9, just like most people. As a current coach, I will tell you straight, you game plan for every situation. The Giants, not Tim Hasselbach or Antonio Pierce beat the Redskins. They out played us on all three phases of the game. The Giants played us like we played every other team this season.

The Redskins will be a different team when the Giants come to Fed Ex Field. There will be no 36-0 blowouts by the Giants. This however was a reality check. If the Redskins are going to be contenders this season, they can't believe that a victory over the 49ers is going to be the same as playing the Giants.

I doubt it. He'll be too busy painting a picture of TO and serenading Donovan McNabb with a soothing song on the sideline to mess up our plans.

He might sensitively explain how our offense strikes discordant notes that are sometimes off-putting, the defense has a simplistic communications style that stifles developing really nurturing relationships, and all the entire organization insist on implementing a garish chromatic scheme for team colors.

He might sensitively explain how our offense strikes discordant notes that are sometimes off-putting, the defense has a simplistic communications style that stifles developing really nurturing relationships, and all the entire organization insist on implementing a garish chromatic scheme for team colors.

That's pretty deep, I love it.

McCants will only be a threat if he gets on the field and actually does something.

Guest ComebackKing